EXO’s Chanyeol And Sehun Wrote Every Single Song In Their Upcoming Album “1 Billion Views”

Talented Kings.

EXO‘s unit group consisting of Chanyeol and Sehun, EXO-SC, will be releasing their full length album soon on the 13th of July 2020. The new album, 1 Billion Views, is said to contain a total of 9 tracks, including their title track which leans towards a trendy hiphop vibe.

It has been confirmed that both Sehun and Chanyeol have participated in the writing of song lyrics for each and every one of the new 9 tracks! The talented due had already previously worked on songs in their previous mini-album, What A Life.

The new album is slated to include three self-composed songs as well, including “Wings”, “On Me” and “Nothin'”. The boys also join hands with some of the most famous hiphop producers and rappers, including AOMG‘s GRAY, Rhythm Power‘s Boi.B and Dynamic Duo‘s Gaeko.

Keep an eye out for their upcoming duo teaser image to be released tonight on their official Twitter and homepage!

Source: XSports News