IVE Drops Official Track List For First Full-Length Album “I’ve IVE”

The girls are back!

K-Pop girl group IVE recently dropped the official track list for their upcoming first full-length album, I’ve IVE. According to the track list, it will contain 11 tracks, including the title track, “I AM.”

Prior to the release of the new album, they dropped the pre-release track, “Kitsch,” and swept the number one spot on the music charts. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on April 10 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen


Scroll to top