KARA Unveils Official Track List For “MOVE AGAIN”

The queens are back!

K-Pop girl group KARA recently dropped the official track list for their special album, MOVE AGAIN. The new album will include a total of four tracks, including the title track, “WHEN I MOVE.”

This is KARA’s first album release as a complete group in over seven years since their seventh mini album, In Love, from 2015. On the other hand, the special album is set to release on November 29.

Source: newsen