Kim Jaehwan Drops Official Track List For “J.A.M”

He is back for the summer!

Singer Kim Jaehwan recently dropped the cover image and track list for his upcoming sixth mini album, J.A.M. The released image reveals Kim dressed in a hip charm with style full of personality.

According to the track list, the album will include five songs, including the title song, which features Bobby. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on June 20 at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen