MBLAQ to return as a trio with new album this June

Male idol group MBLAQ is preparing for an anticipated and exciting comeback this June with an all-new album.

The remaining three members — Mir, G.O, and Seungho — is aiming their comeback for June. Since their last album release in November 2014 with Winter, which was the album released as a 5-member group, MBLAQ is returning with a new album seven months later.

This upcoming album has raised anticipation from awaiting fans, with many wondering how the group’s dynamics has changed now that they are now a trio group. In addition, G.O and Mir have reportedly participated in the creation of the album as well.

Now former members Thunder and Lee Joon left the group following their contract expiration with J.Tune Camp in November and parted amicably. MBLAQ last performed as a 5-member group in their fan concert Curtain Call, which was held in November 2014.

Source: Star News