MFBTY shares tracklist and revealed to be working with a variety of artists for album “Wondaland”

Project group MFBTY (Tiger JK, Yoon Mi Rae, Bizzy) will be making a comeback with their studio album Wondaland, and has been revealed to have worked with a variety of artists for its creation.

Along with the album’s official jacket photo, the full tracklist for Wondaland was shared on March 12th, revealing the album to feature an amazing sixteen tracks in total.

Artists such as BEAST‘s Junhyung and BTSRap Monster, as well as Windy City‘s team leader Kim Ban Jang, electronic duo EE, Dino-J, rapper Dok2, diva Seun Seung Yeon, and rock legend Jeon Min Kwon have been included as features in several tracks on the album.

Reservations for the album through sites such as Aladdin, Interpark and more have already opened. The album Wondaland will be released offline and online on March 19th.

Source: The Star Chosun