Mnet’s “M Countdown In France” Announces Artist Lineup

Will you be attending?

The lineup for Mnet’s M Countdown In France has officially been revealed. The lineup includes ATEEZ, Dreamcatcher, EL7Z UP, K-Tigers, NCT DREAM, PSY, SHOWNU X HYUNGWON, SHINee’s Taemin, TREASURE, ZEROBASEONE, for a total of ten teams.

Tickets for the show will open on September 19 at 1 PM local time. On the other hand, the event will take place at the Paris La Defense Arena on October 15.

Source: newsen
Scroll to top