MONSTA X’s Joohoney Unveils Track List For First Mini Album “LIGHTS”

He is finally making his solo debut!

K-Pop idol group MONSTA X’s Joohoney recently dropped the track list for his upcoming first mini album, LIGHTS. According to the track list, it will include six tracks, with Joohoney credited for all songs.

Previously, Joohoney has been steadily paving his own path in the field of production, including personal mixtapes, working on MONSTA X songs, collaborating with external artists, and directing audition program mission songs. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on May 22 at 6 PM KST.


Scroll to top