NCT 127 Officially Returns With Fourth Repackage Album “Ay-Yo”

They are back!

K-Pop idol group NCT 127 will officially return with their fourth full-length repackage album, Ay-Yo. The music video will also release through the SMTOWN YouTube channel.

The title track, “Ay-Yo,” is a hip-hop dance song with a strong drum line and strong vocals. Producer KENZIE participated in the writing and composing of the lyrics, and it is expected to create a special sound with the group once again.

Source: chosun


Scroll to top