NCT 2020 Reveals Details For Mega-Project Including 2 New Members

The NCT family grows bigger.

NCT 2020 have just revealed the details for their 2020 mega-project, and have introduced 2 new members to the NCT label.

SM Entertainment has confirmed details for NCT 2020’s mega-project, starting with the album’s release scheduler. The group will be releasing their first full album NCT 2020 : RESONANCE Pt. 1 on October 12.

NCT 2020’s first full album will include 12 songs, including double title tracks “Make A Wish” and “From Home”. The music video for “Make A Wish” will be released on October 12, the same date as the album release while the music video for “From Home” will be released on October 19.

In addition, SM Entertainment has announced there will be two new additions to the NCT family. Currently, NCT is home to 21 members spread throughout various subunits in NCT Dream, NCT 127, and WayV. With NCT 2020, all 23 members will be participating, with the two new members, Shotaro and Sungchan, being active in NCT’s experimental subunit NCT U.

Little is known about the new NCT members, but some fans speculate that they may also be part of a future NCT Japan subunit.

Source: Newsen