NCT DoJaeJung Gears Up For First Mini Album “Perfume”

Fans are excited for the trio!

NCT’s unit group NCT DoJaeJung is gaining attention for their upcoming debut with their first mini album, Perfume. This album will contain six tracks of various genres, including the title track, “Perfume.”

NCT DoJaeJung consists of NCT members Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Jungwoo, combining excellent vocals, visuals, and performance. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on April 17.

Source: osen


Scroll to top