NCT Dream Announces Final Comeback Before Group Re-Organization

One last comeback for the Dreamies.

NCT Dream has announced their final comeback on April 29 with the original members before the group undergoes a member change.

SM Entertainment officially announced that NCT Dream will be making their comeback on April 29 with their mini-album Reload. The album will include 5 songs, and will feature the remaining 6 members of the original NCT Dream lineup: Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle, and Jisung. Mark graduated from NCT Dream at the end of 2018.

Following the release of Reload, NCT Dream’s lineup will be reorganized as the members will all be turning 20 this year. The NCT Dream team follows a graduation system, where the members will graduate from the group upon turning 20 years old (international age). Following their graduation, all 7 original members of NCT Dream will continue to promote together as a group in a similar format to NCT U.

Each NCT Dream member will also join other NCT sub units to carry out their own global activities. On the other hand, NCT Dream will be receiving entirely new members.

NCT Dream’s comeback album Reload will be released on April 29. Pre-orders for the album will begin later today, April 14.

Source: Herald Pop