NCT U Release Visual-Packed MV Teaser For Their New Winter Song, “Coming Home”

A warm treat for both your soul and your eyes!

NCT U‘s Doyoung, Taeil, Haechan, and Jaehyun will be releasing a brand new special track for the winter season, titled “Coming Home”. They released their MV teaser featuring some of the most heartwarming visuals of each member!


Their upcoming track will be the 2nd song for the “STATION X 4 LOVEs for Winter” album. The song is scheduled to drop on December 13 at 6pm.


This is the first time the four members of NCT will be releasing an R&B-style song as a unit.


Check out the individual teasers by the members below:

Source: News1