Oh My Girl’s YooA Drops Official Track List For “SELFISH”

Our girl is back!

Oh My Girl’s YooA recently dropped the official track list for her second mini album, SELFISH. According to the track list, the album consists of four songs, including the title track, “SELFISH.”

In addition, she also pre-released music videos for the b-side tracks, “Lay Low” and “Melody” and received much attention online. On the other hand, the new album will release on November 14 at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen


Scroll to top