Plan A Boys to release special collaboration single with Huh Gak

Three members of Plan A Entertainment’s newest idol project Plan A Boys, will be releasing a special collaboration single with Huh Gak!

On the 29th, Plan A’s official Twitter page tweeted an image of Huh Gak and Plan A Boys Seungsik, Sejoon, and Hanse with the Korean song title, “Nervous,” at the top.

Plan A has previously confirmed that Seungsik, Sejoon and Hanse are the three confirmed members of their newest idol group, and that the three have worked together with Huh Gak prior to their official debut.

The new track will be a combination of medium R&B and Pop genres, which will highlight the unique vocals of the four males. “Nervous” will be released on September 1st at midnight on various streaming sites.

Source: Tenasia