S returns to stage after an 11-year hiatus

S,  a special group of made up of three beautiful vocals including Kangta, Shin Hye Sung, and Lee Ji Hoon, returns to the stage after an 11-year hiatus.

On October 24th, the new album of the veteran porject group S has been unveiled through various online sites. The album includes five different songs including the new single “Without You”.

Their title track “Without You” incorporates an acapella style and showcases the beautiful harmony between the three vocalists. “Utopia”, on the other hand, brings an interesting sound, integrates the genre British rock into the song.

The long-awaited comeback is a great news for the K-pop fans of the early 2000s. Meanwhile, you can check their comeback stage on KBS Music Bank here!

S in 2003

Source: News 1