SEVENTEEN’s Unit Group BSS Unveils Featured Artist Lineup For First Single Album

We can’t wait to listen to these collabs.

SEVENTEEN’s unit group BSS recently announced the featured artist lineup for their first single album, SECOND WIND. The featured artists unveiled included Lee Young Ji and Peder Elias. Fans are excited to see which tracks they will feature on and what kind of energy they will bring through these collaborations.

BSS hopes to breathe new breath into daily life and bring positivity and laughter through the new album. On the other hand, the album will officially drop on February 6 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen


Scroll to top