Super Junior D&E Drops Track List For New Album “Countdown”

This is their first full-length album release in Korea.

Super Junior D&E revealed the track list for their new album, Countdown, online. According to the track list, the album will have a total of ten tracks including the title track, “ZERO”. 

| @SJofficial/Twitter

Previously, Eunhyuk made a surprise public release of the performance video for the b-side track, “Beautiful Liar” on his personal YouTube channel. This track features a house pop style that matches the sad yet beautiful lyrics.

As this is the group’s first full-length album release in Korea, they put in a great amount of effort in preparing for it. They will also hold a live broadcast on the comeback date, November 2, and communicate with fans.

Source: osen

Super Junior