Super Junior’s Yesung To Drop New Song Featuring aespa’s Winter

Fans are excited to see this collaboration.

Super Junior’s Yesung will release his first full-length album’s special version, Floral Sense, and will feature aespa’s Winter on the title track. This special version will include tracks from his first full-length album, Sensory Flows, as well as three new songs, for a total of 13 tracks.

The new title track, “Floral Sense,” is an indie pop track that will showcase Yesung and Winter’s expressive vocals. On the other hand, the special version will drop on February 27 at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen

Super Junior