THE BOYZ Drops Official Track List For “BE AWARE”

Fans can’t wait for new music!

K-Pop idol group THE BOYZ recently dropped the official track list for their seventh mini album, BE AWARE, online. According to the track list, it will include a total of six tracks including the title track, “WHISPER”. 

| @ist_ent/Twitter

The title track features a retro 808 bass and futuristic synth sound that shows off the group’s unique energetic mood. On the other hand, the new album will release on August 16 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen