TVXQ to release Japanese Remix Album, “Just the Two of Us” in October

SM Entertainment‘s powerful duo group TVXQ, also known as Tohoshinki in Japan, will be releasing their Japanese Remix Album this October!

Called Just the Two of Us, the album is set to be released on October 5th, 2016. TVXQ’s members, Yunho and Changmin are currently serving in the military in South Korea, remaining on hiatus in the entertainment industry.

Their Japanese label AVEX revealed the CD playlist and song title to TVXQ’s official fanclub in Japan called BigEast, and will be available for pre-order on the official BigEast website. The album consists of remixed versions of TVXQ’s previous songs released in Japan and also a few new tracks.

Check out the CD playlist below!

01. Intro 〜The Dawn Sky〜
02. Baby don’t cry -Two of Us ver.-
03. Believe In U -Two of Us ver.-
04. Sweat -Two of Us ver.-
05. Interlude 〜This Dear Ocean〜
06. 逢いたくて逢いたくてたまらない -Two of Us ver.-
07. One More Thing -Two of Us ver.-
08. In Our Time -Two of Us ver.-
09. OCEAN -Two of Us ver.-
10. Interlude 〜Sinking Sun〜
11. Duet -Two of Us ver.-
12. Interlude 〜Blue Moment〜
13. One and Only One -Two of Us ver.-
14. Time Works Wonders -Two of Us ver.-
15. Chandelier -Two of Us ver.-
16. Weep -Two of Us ver.-
17. Outro 〜Silence of The Night〜

Source: Tohoshinki Site