TWICE and SEVENTEEN Confirmed for 2017 Dream Concert

The full lineup of artists attending 2017’s Dream Concert has been announced.

The Dream Concert, which will be celebrating its 23rd anniversary this year, will be held on June 3, 2017, at the Seoul World Cup Stadium and the full list of artists attending have been announced.

Headlining the second round of artist announcements will be Korea’s top girl group TWICE and producer-idols SEVENTEEN.

BTOB will be returning to Dream Concert once again!

Rounding out the lineup for the 2017 Dream Concert will be BTOB, Oh My Girl, PRISTIN, NCT Dream, Gugudan, Cosmic Girls, April, Map6, and 24K.

PRISTIN will be attending their first ever Dream Concert.

The MCs for the show were also announced to be Super Junior‘s Leeteuk, SEVENTEEN‘s S.Coups, and actress Lee Sun Bin.

The 3 MCs for the 2017 Dream Concert!

Earlier, it was revealed that EXO, Red VelvetSHINEE‘s TaeminVIXX, DIA, NCT127, ASTRO, Sonamoo, CLC, Laboum, Bigflo, Brave Girls, Snuper, Romeo, and B.I.G would be attending the concert. The sheer number of groups attending makes this a must-watch event!

Source: Osen