Here Are All Of The Winners From The 2019 Mnet Asian Music Awards (2019 MAMA)

Here are all of the winners.

Mnet just held its 21st edition of the Mnet Asian Music Awards, also known as the 2019 MAMA. Here are all of the winners from tonight’s event, including BTS’s record setting haul of 9 awards, with all 4 Daesangs (that’s 12 awards including Big Hit Entertainment’s awards!)

1. Best Music Video: BTS “Boy With Luv”


2. Best Male Group: BTS

best male bts

3. Best Female Group: TWICE

twice best female

4. World Performer: MONSTA X

mx world

5. Favorite Vocal Performance: Mamamoo

mamamoo vocal

6. Favorite Dance Performance: GOT7

got7 dance

7. Qoo10 Favorite Female Artist: TWICE

twice qoo10

8. Qoo10 Favorite Male Artist: BTS

bts qoo10

9. Best New Female Artist: ITZY

itzy new

10. Best New Male Artist: TXT

txt new

11. [Daesang] Album of the Year: BTS – Map of the Soul: Persona

bts album daesang

12. Best Male Artist: Baekhyun (EXO)


13. Best OST: Gummy “Remember Me” (from Hotel Del Luna)

gummy ost

14. Best Vocal Performance – Group: BOL4

bol4 vocal

15. Favorite International Artist: Dua Lipa

dua lipa

16. Worldwide Fans’ Choice: BTS

bts worldwide

17. Worldwide Fans’ Choice: GOT7

got7 worldwide

18. Worldwide Fans’ Choice: SEVENTEEN

17 worldwide

19. Best Dance Performance – Male Group: BTS “Boy With Luv”

bts dance

20. Best Dance Performance – Female Group: TWICE “FANCY”

twice dance

21. Worldwide Fans’ Choice: TXT

txt worldwide

22. Worldwide Fans’ Choice: TWICE

twice worldwide

23. Cellreturn Best Female Artist: Chungha

chungha female

24. Best New Asian Artist: WayV

wayv new

25. Worldwide Fans’ Choice: ATEEZ

ateez worldwide

26. Worldwide Fans’ Choice: MONSTA X


27. Worldwide Fans’ Choice: BLACKPINK

blackpink worldwide

28. Worldwide Fans’ Choice: EXO

exo worlwdie

29. Worldwide Fans’ Choice: X1

x1 worldwide

30. [Daesang] Worldwide Icon Of The Year: BTS

bts worldwide2

31. Best Vocal Performance – Solo: Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation) – “Four Seasons”


32. Best Band: Jannabi – “For Lovers Who Hestitate”


33. Best Collaboration: Lee Sora – “Song Request (feat. BTS Suga)”

best collab

34. Best Producer Of The Year: Starr Chen, Howe Chen, RAZOR

best producer

35. Best Composer Of The Year: PDOGG


36. Best Engineer Of The Year: Kwon Nam Woo


37. Best Art Director Of The Year: Yuni Yoshida

art director

38. Best Video Director Of The Year: Lumpens

mv director

39. Best Choreographer Of The Year: Kiel Tutin


40. Best Executive Producer Of The Year: Bang Si Hyuk


41. Best Dance Performance – Solo: Chungha – “Gotta Go”

chungha dance

42. Best Hip Hop & Urban Music: Heize – “She’s Fine”


43. Breakthrough Achievement Award: SEVENTEEN

seventeen breakthrough

44. [Daesang] Song Of The Year: BTS – “Boy With Luv”


45. [Daesang] Artist Of The Year: BTS


. . .