Here Are All The Winners Of The “2022 KBS Drama Awards”

What a great year for K-Dramas!

2022 has been another great year filled with memorable K-Dramas! Here’s a look at all the winners of the 2022 KBS Drama Awards.

Best Young Actor/Actress Award

Jeong Min Jun (Gold Mask)

– Yoon Chae Na (Love Twist)

Jeong Min Jun

Best New Actor Award

Byeon Woo Seok (Moonshine)

Lee You Jin (Three Bold Siblings)

Chae Jong Hyeop (Love All Play)

Byeon Woo Seok

Best New Actress Award

Kang Mina (Moonshine)

Seohyun (Jinxed at First)

Jung Ji So (Curtain Call)


Best Actor/Actress Award (Drama Special/TV Cinema)

Cha Hak Yeon (also known as N) (Stain)

– Shin Eun Soo (Nineteen Otters)

Cha Hak Yeon

Best Supporting Actor Award

Heo Sung Tae (Bloody Heart)

Sung Dong Il (Curtain Call)

Best Supporting Actress Award

Park Ji Yeon (Bloody Heart)

Ye Ji Won (The King of Tears, Lee Bangwon)

Ye Ji Won

Excellence Award, Actor (Daily Drama)

Baek Sung Hyun (The Love in Your Eyes)

Yang Byung Yeol (Bravo, My Life)

Baek Sung Hyun

Excellence Award, Actress (Daily Drama)

Park Ha Na (Vengeance of the Bride)

Cha Ye Ryun (Gold Mask)

Park Ha Na

Popularity Award, Actor

Kang Ha Neul (Curtain Call)

Doh Kyung Soo (also known as D.O.) (Bad Prosecutor)

Doh Kyung Soo

Popularity Award, Actress

Lee Se Hee (Bad Prosecutor)

Jung Soo Jung (also known as Krystal) (Crazy Love)

Jung Soo Jung

Best Couple Award

Doh Kyung Soo and Lee Se Hee (Bad Prosecutor)

Kang Ha Neul and Ha Ji Won (Curtain Call)

Lee Seung Gi and Lee Se Young (The Law Cafe)

Seo In Guk and Oh Yeon Seo (Cafe Minamdang)

– Kim Seung Soo and Kim So Eun (Three Bold Siblings)

– Na In Woo and Seohyun (Jinxed at First)

– Yoon Shi Yoon and Bae Da Bin (It’s Beautiful Now)

– Lee Joon and Kang Han Na (Bloody Heart)

Doh Kyung Soo and Lee Se Hee

Excellence Award, Actor (Serial Drama)

Yoon Shi Yoon (It’s Beautiful Now)

Lim Ju Hwan (Three Bold Siblings)

Yoon Shi Yoon

Excellence Award, Actress (Serial Drama)

Park Ji Young (It’s Beautiful Now)

Lee Ha Na (Three Bold Siblings)

Park Ji Young

Excellence Award, Actor (Mini Series)

Lee Joon (Bloody Heart)

Lee Joon

Excellence Award, Actress (Mini Series)

Kang Han Na (Bloody Heart)

Lee Hyeri (Moonshine)

Lee Hyeri

Grand Actor Award

Kang Ha Neul (Curtain Call)

Doh Kyung Soo (Bad Prosecutor)

Kang Ha Neul

Grand Actress Award

Park Jin Hee (The King of Tears, Lee Bangwon)

 Ha Ji Won (Curtain Call)

Ha Ji Won

Grand Prize (Daesang)

Lee Seung Gi (The Law Cafe)

 Joo Sang Wook (The King of Tears, Lee Bangwon)

Scroll to top