Here Are All The Winners From The 55th Baeksang Arts Awards

Here are all the winners from the 55th Baeksang Arts Awards

The Baeksang Arts Awards have just finished their 55th awards show, and here is the complete list of every actor and actress who took home a trophy.

Best Rookie Actress (Television) – Kim Hye Yoon (SKY Castle)

rookie actress

Best Rookie Actor (Television) – Jang Ki Yong (Come and Hug Me)

rookie actor

Best Rookie Actress (Film) – Lee Jae In (Believer)

lee jae in

Best Rookie Actor (Film) – Kim Young Kwang (On Your Wedding Day)

kim young kwang

Best Screenplay (Television) – My Mister (Park Hae Young)

best screenplay

Best Screenplay (Film) – Dark Figure of Crime (Kim Tae Gyun)

screenplay movie

Bazaar Icon Award – Kim Hye Soo

icon awards

Best Entertainment Program – MBC’s Point of Omniscient Interfere


Best Educational Show – KBS’s Journalism Talkshow J


Best Supporting Actor (Television) – Kim Byung Chul (SKY Castle)

kim byung chul

Best Supporting Actress (Television) – Lee Jung Eun (The Light in Your Eyes)

lee jung eun

Best Supporting Actor (Film) – Kim Joo Hyuk (Believer)

kim joo hyuk

Best Supporting Actress (Film) – Kwon So Hyun (Miss Baek)

kwon sohyun

Best Creative Arts Award (Television) – Park Sung Jin (VFX – Memories of the Alhambra)


Best Creative Arts Award (Film) – Hong Kyung Pyo (Cinematography – Burning)

movie arts

Best Variety Performer (Male) – Jeon Hyun Moo (I Live Alone)

jeon hyun moo

Best Variety Performer (Female) – Lee Young Ja (Point of Omniscient Interfere)

lee young ja

VLIVE Popularity Award (Male) – EXO’s D.O. (unable to attend the awards ceremony)

VLIVE Popularity Award (Female) – IU


Best Director (Television) – Jo Hyun Tak (SKY Castle)


Best Director (Film) – Kang Hyeong Cheol (Swings Kids)

director movie

Best Actor (Television) – Lee Byung Hun (Mr. Sunshine)

lee byung hun

Best Actress (Television) – Yum Jung Ah (SKY Castle)

yum jung ah

Best Actor (Film) – Lee Sung Min (The Spy Gone North)

lee sung min

Best Actress (Film) – Han Ji Min (Miss Baek)

han ji min

Best Drama – My Mister

my mister

Best Film – The Spy Gone North

spy north

Daesang (Television) – Kim Hye Ja (Dazzling)

kim hye ja

Daesang (Film) – Jung Woo Sung (Innocent Witness)

jung woo sung

. . .