Here Are All Of The Winners From The 57th Baeksang Arts Awards

Congratulations to all the winners!

The 57th Baeksang Arts Awards just recently concluded their awards ceremony and the complete list of winners has been revealed. Let’s take a look at all of the lucky stars who won an award at the ceremony.

Television Category

Best Drama: Beyond Evil

Best Entertainment Show: Hangout With Yoo

Best Educational Program: Archive Project – Modern Korea 2

Best Director: Kim Chul Gyu – Flower of Evil

Best Actor: Shin Ha Kyun – Beyond Evil

Best Actress: Kim So Yeon – Penthouse

Best Supporting Actor: Oh Jung Sae – It’s Okay to Not Be Okay

Best Supporting Actress: Yeom Hye Ran – The Uncanny Counter

Best New Actor: Lee Do Hyun – 18 Again

Best New Actress: Park Joo Hyun – Extracurricular

Best Male Variety Performer: Lee Seung Gi

Best Female Variety Performer: Jang Do Yeon

Best Screenplay: Kim Soo Jin – Beyond Evil

Technical Award: Jo Sang Kyung – It’s Okay to Not Be Okay

Daesang: Yoo Jae Suk

Film Category

Best Film: Samjin Company English Class

Best Director: Hong Eui Jung – Voice of Silence

Best New Director: Yoon Dan Bi – Moving On

Best Actor: Yoo Ah In – Voice of Silence

Best Actress: Jeon Jong Seo – The Call

Best Supporting Actor: Park Jung Min – Deliver Us From Evil

Best Supporting Actress: Kim Sun Young – Three Sisters

Best New Actor: Hong Kyung – Innocence

Best New Actress: Choi Jung Woon – Moving On

Best Screenplay: Park Ji Wan – The Day I Died

Technical Award: Jung Sung Jin, Jung Chul Min – Space Sweepers

Daesang: Lee Joon Ik – The Book of Fish

Theater Category

Small Theater Award: Jung Jin Sae – College Scholastic Ability Test

Male Top Excellence Award: Choi Soo Jin – We Are Not A Joke

Female Top Excellence Award: Lee Bong Ryun – Hamlet

Baeksang Theater Award: We Are Not A Joke 

Miscellaneous Awards

TikTok Male Popularity Award: Kim Seon Ho

TikTok Female Popularity Award: Seo Ye Ji

Source: Baeksang and Image (1) and (2)
Scroll to top