A Look At All The Winners From The “2023 Baeksang Arts Awards”

The star-studded event was full of emotions!

On April 28 (KST), some of the biggest stars in the Korean entertainment industry came together for the 59th Baeksang Arts Award. After gracing the red carpet…

10+ Of The Most Jaw-Dropping Looks From The Hottest Stars On The “2023 Baeksang Arts Awards” Red Carpet

The stars all gathered together in the venue to find out the winners in one of the biggest award ceremonies of the year. Here is a look at all the winners from this year’s award ceremony.

Best New Actor – Drama

Moon Sang Min – Under The Queen’s Umbrella

Best New Actress – Drama

Roh Yoon Seo – Crash Course In Romance

Best New Actor – Film

GOT7’s Jinyoung – Christmas Carol

Best New Actress – Film

Kim Si Eun – Next Sohee 

Best New Director – Film

Ahn Tae Jin – The Night Owl

Technical Award

Ryu Seong Hee (Art direction) – Little Women

Best Screenplay – Drama

Park Hae Young – My Liberation Notes

Best Supporting Actor – Drama

Jo Woo Jin – Narco-Saints

Best Supporting Actress – Drama

Lim Ji Yeon – The Glory

Best Supporting Actor – Film

Byun Yo Han – Hansan: Rising Dragon

Best Supporting Actress – Film

Park Se Wan – 6/45

Best Screenplay

Jung Ju Ri – Next Sohee

GUCCI Impact Award

Next Sohee

Best Entertainment Program

Psick Show Season 3

Best Female Variety Performer

Lee Eun Ji

Best Male Variety Performer

Kim Jong Kook

Best Director –  Film

Park Chan Wook – Decision to Leave

Best Director – Drama

Yoo In Shik – Extraordinary Attorney Woo

TikTok Popularity Award (Male)

GOT7’s Jinyoung

TikTok Popularity Award (Female)


Baeksang Theater Award – Acting Award

Ha Ji Seong – Teenage Dick

Best Actor – Film

Ryu Jun Yeol – The Night Owl 

Best Actress – Film

Tang Wei – Decision to Leave

Best Educational Show

Adult Kim Jang Ha – MBC Gyeongnam

Play Award

No Elected

Best Film Award

The Night Owl

Best Drama Award

The Glory

Best Actor – Drama

Lee Sung-min – Reborn Rich

Best Actress

Song Hye Kyo – The Glory

Daesang Grand Prize – Film

Decision To Leave

Daesang Grand Prize – TV

Park Eun Bin

Source: @baeksang.official/TikTok

Extraordinary Attorney Woo

Scroll to top