ZEROBASEONE Unveils Official Track List For Debut Album

Their debut is just around the corner!

Fifth-generation K-Pop idol group ZEROBASEONE officially dropped the track list for their debut album, YOUTH IN THE SHADE. According to the track list, it contains six songs, including the title track, “In Bloom.”

The title track is a song that fully captures the identity of the debut album. Although it is still incomplete and immature, it heralds the group’s first step that will bloom more beautifully and brilliantly. On the other hand, the album will drop on July 10 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen