“Love Playlist” Teased A New Song From EXO-CBX And Now We Need The Full Version Stat

The song features the heavenly vocals of all three CBX members!

The web drama Love Playlist recently dropped a huge surprise during their first episode of season four and it’s one that every EXO-L is celebrating!


During the first episode of Love Playlist‘s fourth season, EXO-Ls discovered the web drama was back with a brand new song for their OST by none other than EXO-CBX!


Although fans believed that they wouldn’t get to hear any new music from CBX until Xiumin finishes his military service, Love Playlist has just blessed everyone’s ears with this new song!


The song, called “Be My Love”, was introduced at the end of the episode and includes the heavenly voices of all three CBX members. With Chen, Baekhyun, and Xiumin’s sweet vocals on full-display, the minute-long sound clip is making everyone fall even further for them!


Fans are also very eager for Love Playlist to release the full version of the song soon so they can witness the full sweetness of “Be My Love”.


Here’s hoping that they’ll drop the full version soon! Give it a listen in the video below starting at the 12:15 mark.