M! Countdown’s “20th Anniversary of Mnet Special” performances

On  March 5th, cable channel Mnet celebrated its 20th anniversary via M! Countdown with a series of special performances.

The special anniversary episode was lead by special MCs Shinhwa member JunjinBTOB‘s Yook Sungjae, Lee Ki Sang, and Choi Hal Ri. In addition to their regular stages, artists who attended the night’s show also performed special stages in commemoration of Mnet’s 20th anniversary. Popular 90 artists made a special appearance, undoubtedly making the viewer feel nostalgia.

Tonight’s winner for the win is VIXX‘s “Love Equation.” Unfortunately, the group was not present to accept their award.

Performers included 9MUSES, TEEN TOP’s Niel, Lovelyz, Rainbow, Roo’Ra, MYNAME, Park Ji Yoon, Boyfriend, Boohwal&Hyorin, BTOB, Shannon, SONAMOO, Shinhwa, Ivy, Eric Nam, Amber, Lee Seung Hwan, SECRET’s Hyosung, 4MINUTE, Fly To The Sky, and FIESTAR.

Check out the performances below:

9MUSES – Coming of Age Ceremony by Park Ji Yoon

Park Ji Yoon – Steal Away

Roo’Ra – 3!4! (with MYNAME) & Angel Without Wings (with Rainbow)

Ivy – Sonata of Temptation

Fly to the Sky – Missing You

Boohwal x Hyorin – Never Ending Story

SECRET’s Hyosung – 10 Minutes, U Go Girl (Lee Hyori)

BTOB – Brand New (Shinhwa)

Lee Sunghwan – Ask Myself, As Much As The Love Scattered In The World


[COMEBACK] FIESTAR – You’re Pitiful

[COMEBACK] Lovelyz – Joyland & Hi

Amber – Shake That Brass ft. f(x)’s Luna

Niel – Lovekiller

4MINUTE – Crazy

[COMEBACK] Eric Nam – I’m OK

Shannon – Why Why