Sechs Kies’ Eun Ji Won returns with solo MV “Trauma” ft. Jeremy

After three years since his last solo single, Sechs Kies’ Eun Ji Won has released a new mini-album and music video of the same name Trauma on June 9th.

Since his last single I Munna in 2012, Eun Ji Won has been active through a project team called Clover with female rapper Gilme and Mr. Tyfoon.

Taking part as his album’s composer, lyricist, and even producer, Eun Ji Won made sure that the album’s quality was top notch. Trauma features title track “Trauma” and his pre-released song “What U Are,” as well as the songs “Excuse Me” and “Soulemate.”