10cm reveals track list for their upcoming album “3.0”

10cm has released the track list for their upcoming 3rd full album, 3.0, which features 10 new songs.

After releasing their first two full albums in 2011 and 2012, indie band 10cm is preparing to come back with their 3rd full album, 3.0 following the release of their second EP last year. The band consists of two members, Kwon Jeong Yeol and Yoon Cheol Jong, who first became popular in 2010 with their single, “Americano.”

Their new album 3.0 includes tracks titled, “The Burden of a Third Album,” “Smoking King,” “Stalker,” “Sseudam Sseudam,” “Miss Me,” “African Youth,” “Why Do Women Get Upset,” “Dreams Come True,” and “One Sided Love.”

The band recently revealed teaser images which included both bright and colorful photos as well as calendar teaser images. 10cm will be releasing the album online and offline on November 19th.

Post by 10cm.