Performances for the December 6th episode of MBC’s Music Core

On the December 6th episode of MBC’Music Core, Apink grabbed 1st place with their song “LUV” and music lovers watched the hot debut stage of INFINITE‘s sub-unit INFINITE F with their track “Heartthrob,” as well as the highly anticipated debut of solo singer Shannon, who gave a powerful performance of her song “Daybreak Rain.”

In addition, BIGFLO debuted with their fun and exciting track “BAD MAMA JAMA” while Pure Boy also made their debut with “Yellow Shirt” and Sonnet Son made a comeback with her soothing track “The First Snow’s Falling.”

Other performers for the night included Lim Chang Jung, Hyolyn and Jooyoung, AOA, GOT7, Nicole, MAMAMOO, Boys Republic, Lovelyz, EXID, Yery Bang, HotShot, Wa$$up, and T.L. Crow.

Relive their amazing performances below!

HotShot – “Take A Shot”
T.L. Crow – “Zombie Killer”
Boys Republic – “The Real One”
GOT7 – “Stop Stop It”
Nicole – “MAMA”
MAMAOO – “Piano Man”
Lovelyz – “Candy Jelly Love”
Shannon – “Daybreak Rain”
WA$$UP – “Shut Up U”
Sonnet Son – “The First Snow’s Falling”
Pure Boy – “Yellow Shirt”
Yery Band – “Snow Love”