Which Songs Do TXT Members Like From “The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION” Album?

Check out the members’ favorites from this iconic album!

In an exclusive interview with Spotify K-Pop ON! Track, TXT dished on their latest album, The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION. What do the members think about the new album, and what are their favorite songs from it?


The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION holds five melodious tracks. “Happy Fools,” “Tinnitus (Wanna Be A Rock),” “Devil By The Window,” “Farewell, Neverland,” and the title track “Sugar Rush Ride.”

Hueningkai was quick to answer that he absolutely adores “Farewell, Neverland.” Soobin furthered that it is, indeed, a track that the whole group treasures…

…but “Devil By The Window” won his heart with the fun choreography!

Model student Beomgyu jumped in to promote their title track, “Sugar Rush Ride.” He had nothing but praise for the masterpiece!

The album itself is an iconic one, according to Yeonjun. The concept is one that TXT has never tried before, and he hopes for MOAs to see how well TXT members pull it off.

Hueningkai echoed Yeonjun’s sentiments as he commented that the album perfectly represents the group.

With which TXT member do you share a favorite from The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION album?

Interested in watching the full interview? Check it out Spotify K-Pop ON! Track.

Source: K-Pop ON! Track


Scroll to top