Here Are The Scheduled K-Pop Releases For February 2020

Which artists are you excited for?

We have already begun the second month of the New Year, meaning more new music from artists! Here’s a list of the scheduled releases for the month of February.


February 2

Kim Jaehwan’s digital single, Goodbye will release on February 2.


February 3

EVERGLOW will release their album, Reminiscence, with the title track “DUN DUN.”



GFRIEND will release their mini album, 回:LABYRINTH, with the title track “Crossroads.”



New boy group DKB will debut with their first mini album, Youth.

February 4

cignature to debut with their single, Nun Nu Nan Na.


Formerly Vitamin Angel, they have changed their name and will be debuting as EPISODE with their single, OPEN MY DOOR.


February 5

LOONA will be making a comeback with their new album #, with the title track “So What.”



February 6

iKON will release their third mini album I DECIDE with the title track, “Dive.”


BVNDIT will release their digital single Cool as part of MNH Entertainment’s 2020 music project.


February 7

8Eight will be making a comeback for the first time in six years on February 7.


February 10

The Boyz will release their mini album, Reveal.



Rocket Punch mini album, Red Punch.


February 11

Cherry Bullet will be making a comeback with seven members.


February 12

PENTAGON to comeback with album Universe: The Black Hall.



KARD to return with mini album Red Moon.

February 13

AB6IX will return with their special album, 5NALLY.


February 14

MONSTA X will release their English album ALL ABOUT LUV.


MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul will release her second solo album, Dark Side of the Moon.


February 21

BTS will comeback with their album Map of the Soul: 7.


They also performed their song, “Black Swan” for the first time on James Corden‘s The Late Late Show.


Which release are you most excited for?