Here Are All The “Big 4” Idols On TC Candler’s “100 Most Beautiful Faces Of 2021”

15 have been nominated so far.

TC Candler‘s “100 Most Beautiful Faces” and “100 Most Handsome Faces” lists have been published annually since 1990. Each year, millions of netizens nominate and vote for the lists’ new Top 100. Here, in no particular order, are all the “Big 4” idols from HYBEYG EntertainmentSM Entertainment, and JYP Entertainment who have been nominated so far! There’s still lots of time to nominate your favorite idols, so vote now!


Vocal queen Rosé is the first BLACKPINK member to be nominated this year as well as the first YG Entertainment idol.

2. Joy (Red Velvet)

So far, Joy is the only Red Velvet member on the list and the most recently nominated SM Entertainment idol.

3. Lia (ITZY)

Last year, all of JYP Entertainment’s ITZY was nominated for TC Candler’s list. This year, Lia is the first member nominated.

4. Taeyong (NCT and SuperM)

Taeyong is a frequent nominee and it’s easy to see why! He is one of two SuperM members nominated so far.

5. Jake (ENHYPEN)

Jake and Ni-ki were both nominated for last year’s list not long after their debut. They are both back as nominees this year!

6. Tzuyu (TWICE)

Tzuyu has won the number 1 place on TC Candler’s list in the past. Will she take the crown again this year?

7. Karina (aespa)

aespa debuted at the end of 2020, making their members some of the freshest faces among the nominees. Karina is one of two aespa members nominated so far.

8. Taemin (SHINee and SuperM)

Eternally handsome Taemin has secured a nomination, along with his fellow SuperM member, Taeyong.

9. V (BTS)

V made it into the Top 10 for the fifth year in a row last year, taking the #2 spot. He is one of two BTS members nominated so far in 2021.

10.  Momo (TWICE)

Dancer Momo’s beauty has earned her a place on TC Candler’s list.

11. Ningning (aespa)

Ningning is one of two aespa members to be nominated so far this year, but we won’t be surprised if the rest follow soon. They’re all gorgeous!

12. Hyunjin (Stray Kids)

Hyunjin is the first Stray Kids member to be nominated this year, and so far he is the only male JYP Entertainment idol on the list.

13. Lay (EXO)

It’s no shock that EXO’s handsome Lay is here to compete! He’s magnificent. He is also the only EXO member on the list, at present.

14. Jimin (BTS)

Once again, Jimin is back and more beautiful than ever, bringing hot “Butter” vibes to the list.

15. Ni-ki (ENHYPEN)

ENHYPEN’s youngest member, Ni-ki, has been nominated for the second time since his 2020 debut.

Most Popular Lists