AB6IX’s Woojin Unveils Track List For First Solo Album “oWn”

This is an album to look out for!

Brand New Music revealed the online track list for AB6IX Woojin’s first EP, oWn. According to the track list, this album includes the title track, “Top Tier,” along with b-sides for a total of five tracks.

In particular, the title track features hip lyrics and an addictive melodic rap that is expected to capture fans’ hearts. His album has also featured many artists, including Kim Jae Hwan, Verbal Jint, and Jiselle.

Source: newsen