ALICE Drops Track List For Second Single Album “SHOW DOWN”

They are back just in time for spring!

K-Pop girl group ALICE recently dropped the track list for their upcoming second single album, SHOW DOWN. The list contains the title track, “SHOW DOWN,” and the b-side track, “Dizzy.”

The group transferred to IOK Company in December 2021 after going through a long hiatus of about two years and three months. On the other hand, the single is set to drop on April 19.

Source: osen
Scroll to top