Cosmic Girls Announces The Name And Debut Date Of Its New Subunit

They are the group’s second subunit.

Earlier this month, Cosmic Girls announced that they would be debuting a new subunit.

This subunit will be made up of lead dancer Bona, vocalist Eunseo, leader Exy and lead vocalist Seola. This is the group’s second subunit, the first one being Chocome, made up of members Dayoung, Luda, Soobin and Yeoreum, which debuted last October.

Chocome. | Starship Entertainment

In an announcement via their official Twitter today, the name of the new subunit and their debut single album was revealed! The subunit will be called The Black, and their album will be My Attitude. 

The Black will be debuting on May 12, and judging by the announcement picture and name, this subunit is bound to be much different from Chocome’s cutesy vibe!

Source: Twitter and Image

WJSN (Cosmic Girls)