Cube Entertainment Announces 5 Members Of PENTAGON Leave The Company

5 members have left the company.

Cube Entertainment has announced five members of PENTAGON will leave the company.

In a statement shared on their social media platforms, Cube Entertainment announced the departure of Yeo One, Yan An, Yuto, Kino, Wooseok.

Hello, this is Cube Entertainment.

First of all, we would like to thank UNIVERSE for their love and support they have given PENTAGON.

We have held lengthy and honest conversations with the PENTAGON members ahead of the expiration of their contracts. After careful considerations, we have concluded our exclusive contracts with Yeo One, Yan An, Yuto, Kino, Wooseok.

We would like to express our deepest gratitude towards Yeo One, Yan An, Yuto, Kino, Wooseok for being with us for the past seven years and we will always wish them happiness.

Please send your encouragement and support to Yeo One, Yan An, Yuto, Kino, Wooseok who are starting a new chapter in their lives.

Thank you.

— Cube Entertainment

PENTAGON debuted in October 2016 with their first mini album and saw steady results throughout their career in both Korea and Japan.