Tokyo Olympics “WE ALL ARE ONE” Concert Confirms K-Pop Artist Lineup

They will hold it online for the health and safety of everyone.

The Korean cheering squad Red Angels, have confirmed the final artist lineup for the Tokyo Olympics national team cheering K-Pop concert. They will be holding both an opening concert and closing concert, with six K-Pop groups performing on August 6 and seven K-pop groups performing on August 7.

The opening concert lineup includes BTOB, GOT7’s Yugyeom, ONF, MCND, STAYC, and woo!ah! for August 6. The closing concert lineup includes MONSTA X, ONEUS, CIX, Hong Eunki, WEi, CRAVITY, and Purple Kiss for August 7.

The concert, which was originally scheduled for July 24, was changed to August 6-7 due to the new wave of COVID-19 cases. This concert will be held at the Handball Stadium in Seoul Olympic Park and will be aired as an online concert.