VERIVERY Drops Track List And Confirms Comeback With “Liminality- EP.DREAM”

They are continuing the series.

K-Pop idol group VERIVERY released the official track list for their upcoming seventh mini album, Liminality- EP.DREAM. This album is a continuation of the series following the third single album, Liminality- EP.LOVE, which was released last November.

Previously, they broke the initial first-week sales with their third single album and ranked first on domestic and intentional music sites upon release. On the other hand, the new album is set to drop on May 16.

Source: osen


Scroll to top