Here Are All Of The Winners From The 29th Seoul Music Awards

Here are all of the winners.

The Seoul Music Awards just held their 29th edition of their awards show, and here are all of the winners from the event.


1. New Artist Award: TXT

2. New Artist Award: AB6IX

3. New Artist Award: ITZY

4. Bonsang: NCT Dream

5. Bonsang: Chungha

6. R&B/Hip Hop Award: Kassy

7. Ballad Award: Kim Jaehwan

8. OST Award: Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon

9. Band Award: Daybreak

10. Bonsang: Red Velvet

11. Bonsang: Paul Kim

12. Bonsang: BTS

13. Bonsang: EXO

14. K-Wave Special Award: EXO

15. Bonsang: Mamamoo

16. Bonsang: MONSTA X

17. Popularity Award: EXO

18. QQ Music Award: EXO (NCT’s Jeno accepted the award for EXO)

19. Jury Special Award: Song Gain

20. Bonsang: NU’EST

21. Bonsang: TWICE

22. Bonsang: Super Junior

23. Bonsang: Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon

24. Discovery of the Year: Kim Hyun Chul

25. Album of the Year Daesang: BTS

26. Artist of the Year Daesang: Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon