Here Is The Full List Of Winners At The 2022 “The Fact Music Awards”

Guess who won the Daesang?

The2022 The Fact Music Awards (TMAs) took place on October 8, 2022 at the KSPO Dome. Hosted by Girls’ Generation‘s Seohyun and Jun Hyun Moo, the event was a star-studded one. As the first offline ceremony in 3 years since COVID-19, fans were especially excited. For those that didn’t get to tune in live, here’s the full list of winners.

1. Listeners’ Choice

NCT Dream scored the Listeners’ Choice award this year.

2. Worldwide Icon

NCT Dream scored their second win of the night with the Worldwide Icon.

3. Best Performer

NCT Dream and ATEEZ walked away with the Best Performer award.

4. Idol+ Popularity

Of course, BTS won the Idol+ Popularity award with their wide fanbase.

5. Artist of the Year

Many idols won the Bonsang, the Artist of the Year Award. TREASURE, TXT, ITZY, PSY, IVE, ATEEZ, Kang Daniel(G)I-DLE, THE BOYZ, Lim Young WoongStray Kids, NCT Dream, and BTS, all won that night.

6. Hot Artist

Kep1er and TNX scored the Hot Artist category.

7. Next Leader

Three girl groups, LE SSERAFIM, NewJeans, and IVE took the Rookie of the Year award.

8. Hot Stage of the Year

PSY won Hot Stage of the Year, unsurprising, given his enjoyable concerts.

9. Fan and Star Most Voted Singer

BTS took away yet another award with the Most Voted Singer.

10. Fan and Star Most Voted (Individual)

Hwang Chi Yeul won the individual category for Most Voted.

11. Fan and Star Most Voted Trot

Lim Young Woong was a fan favorite with trot.

12. Fan and Star Choice Singer

BTS won yet again with the Singer of Choice.

13. Fan and Star Choice (Individual)

BTS’s Jin took the individual award for the same category.

14. Fan and Star Choice Trot

Lim Young Woong is truly the trot king.

15. Fan and Star Best ADs.

Lim Young Woong’s large fanbase allowed him to score the best ADs.

16. Fan and Star Four Star

Stray Kids took away the award.

17. Global Fan and Star

Who else but BTS would win this one?

18. Fan and Star Angel and Star

Kim Ho Joong, Young Tak, and Lim Young Woong won the award jointly.

19. Daesang

Last but definitely not the least, BTS took the Daesang award, wrapping the day with 7 wins. They scored a trophy for each member!

Scroll to top