20+ Of The Hottest Celebrities At The 2022 APAN Star Awards

The stars were out tonight!

The stars are out tonight at The 2022 APAN Star Awards (also known as The 8th APAN Star Awards)!

The awards ceremony recognizes excellence in South Korea’s television, including K-Dramas, web dramas, etc., aired from March 2021 to July 2022. New categories were added for over-the-top (OTT) media service dramas this year. It is the first time in two years that it was held in person, so the event took place on September 29, 2022, at Korea International Exhibition Center, hosted by Girls’ Generation‘s Yuri (also known as Kwon Yu Ri) and Jung Il Woo.

See the celebrities who attended below.

1. Jung Il Woo and Yuri

2. Jeon Mi Do

3. Tang Jun Sang

4. Park Jae Chan

5. So Yi Hyun

6. Jin Seon Kyu

7. Park Ji Hu (also stylized as Park Ji Hoo)

8. Seo Hyun Woo

9. Kim Shin Rok

10. Park Jin Hee

11. Kim So Eun

12. Han Sang Jin

13. 2PM’s Junho (also known as Lee Jun Ho)

14. Heo Sung Tae

15. Lee Ga Ryeong

16. Seo Ha Joon

17. Choi Jin Hyuk

18. Dasha Taran

19. Chan Young Yoon

20. Jung Hae In

21. Yoo Sun

22. Ahn Bo Hyun

23. Song Joong Ki

24. Park Yoo Na

25. Kim Sung Ryung

26. Jang Shin Young and Kang Kyung Joon

27. Son Seong Yoon

Check out all the winners below.

Here Are All The Winners Of The 2022 APAN Star Awards

What's Happening In Korea